Nepal International Flight

NOTE: We are not responsible for the contents of external websites.

Nepal international flight

Airlines Flies From Operates Convinient Network from Details
Thai Airways Bangkot Daily Europe and America www.thaiairways.com
Silk Air Singapore Daily Europe, America & Australia www.silkair.com
Fly Dubai Dubai Daily Aruld the world by Fly Emirates Airlines to dubai and after Fly Dubai to Nepal. www.flydubai.com
Spice Jet Major Indian cities Daily   www.spicejet.com
Gulf Air Muscat and Abu Dhabi Daily (two flights) Europe and Americans  www.gulfairco.com
Qatar Air
 
Doha Daily (two flights) Europe and Americans www.qatarairways.com
Indian Airlines India Daily Europe and America www.airindia.in
Jet Airways India   Europe and America www.jetairways.com/
Air India India   Europe and America www.airindia.com
Biman Bangladesh Dhaka
 
Daily   www.bimanair.com
Air China
 
Chengdu, Lhasa Daily   www.airchina.com.cn/en/
Ethiad Airways
 
UAE
 
Daily Europe and America www.etihadairways.com
Druk Air

 
Paro, Delhi Wed, Fri, Sun | Mon, Thu, Sat   www.drukair.com.bt
Korean Air Seoul 3 times a week   www.koreanair.com/
Pakistan International Airlines Karachi Mon, Thu   www.piac.com.pk
Dragon AirFlies Hongkong Daily   www.dragonair.com
China Southern Guangzhou Daily   www.csair.com/en

Airlines by Region

Abu Dhabi
Gulf Air

Bangkok
Thai Airways (Daily)

Chengdu
Air China

Delhi (Daily Flight to Kathmandu)
Indian Airlines, Air Sahara, Jet Airways, Nepal Airlines, Indigo Air, spice Jet

Frankfurt
Qatar Air (via Doha)

Hong Kong
Nepal Airlines (Direct)

Thai Airways (via Bangkok)

London
Jet Airways (via India)
Gulf Air (via Muscat or Abu Dhabi)

New York
Thai Airways (via Bangkok)
Singapore Airlines (via Singapore)
North West Airlines (via Bangkok)

 

We are Recommended On

CORETREKS